Funding 365

If you’re looking for a bridging lender with highly competitive rates and exceptional service, you should put Funding 365 on speed dial. Funding 365 was established in 2013 by senior structured finance experts. Since then we’ve built up a reputation for delivering some of the best interest rates in the bridging market via an extraordinary bespoke service, at a speed that cannot be beaten. We deliver bespoke, 3 to 18-month bridging loans from £100k to £10million secured against properties across England and Wales. Our interest rates start at just 0.65%pcm for residential investment properties and 0.75%pcm for commercial and semi-commercial properties.

Funding 365 we believe that it’s fundamentally important to be straightforward, honest and transparent. That’s not just an ethos – it’s part of our company fabric, influencing our loan characteristics, our interactions and even how our team is set up. We believe in nurturing relationships with broker partners who share our values and want to get the very best deals for their clients.

Service is at the core of our business and our award-winning underwriters are empowered to take full control of a case, from initial enquiry right through to completion and beyond. This allows brokers to have just one point of contact at Funding 365 (if they wish to), which makes for a simple, efficient and seamless experience. Our highly competitive bridging products are available to all brokers and our commission is 2% as standard.

Get in contact today to experience our rates and service for yourself.

BDM Sales Contact

Telephone: 0800 689 0650
Email: underwriting@funding-365.com
Website: www.funding-365.com

Products

Meet the Team

  • Michael Strange
    Managing Director

    Tel: 020 3950 5280
    Email: michael.strange@funding-365.com

    Read more » Read less »
  • Paul Weitzkorn
    Director

    Tel: 020 3950 5278
    Email: paul.weitzkorn@funding-365.com

    Read more » Read less »
  • Eddie Boakye
    Head of Underwriting

    Tel: 020 3950 5279
    Email: eddie.boakye@funding-365.com

    Read more » Read less »
  • Calum Waite
    Senior Underwriter

    Tel: 020 3950 5277
    Email: calum.waite@funding-365.com

    Read more » Read less »
  • Jonathan Brooks
    Underwriter

    Tel: 020 3950 5282
    Email: jonathan.brooks@funding-365.com

    Read more » Read less »
  • Allegra Penny
    Relationship Manager

    Tel: 020 3950 5276
    Email: allegra.penny@funding-365.com

    Read more » Read less »