LendInvest

At LendInvest we’re committed to providing short-term property finance to experienced property investors and developers. We do this by combining deep industry knowledge with technological innovation, creating better customer experiences for our borrowers and an enhanced service for intermediary partners.

Formerly founded in 2008 as Montello Capital Finance, LendInvest was launched in 2013 to fill a critical gap in the short-term property finance market.  Today we’re recognised as one of the leading short-term finance lenders in the UK. With a significant market share, we lend across the UK with dedicated teams in London, Manchester and Scotland.

We’re committed to delivering on service, on value and on time. Get in touch to find out how we can progress your next case today.

BDM Sales Contact

Telephone: 020 7118 1133
Email: borrow@lendinvest.com

Products

• Bridging Finance

• 3 Year Bridging Finance

• Auction Finance

• Refurbishment Finance

• Pre-construction Finance

• Development Finance

• Development Exit Finance

See our full product matrix here »

Meet the Team

  • Gary Clark
    Business Development Manager

    Tel: 020 7118 1133
    Email: gary@lendinvest.com

    Read more » Read less »
  • Magnus-Duke Dadzie
    Business Development Manager

    Tel: 020 7118 1133
    Email: magnus@lendinvest.com

    Read more » Read less »
  • Michael Minnie
    Business Development Manager

    Tel: 020 7118 1133
    Email: michael@lendinvest.com

    Read more » Read less »
  • Alex Kyriacou
    Business Development Manager

    Tel: 020 7118 1133
    Email: alex.kyriacou@lendinvest.com

    Read more » Read less »
  • Justin Trowse
    Business Development Manager

    Tel: 020 7118 1133
    Email: justin@lendinvest.com

    Read more » Read less »
  • Peter McDermid
    Business Development Manager for Scotland

    Email: peter.m@lendinvest.com

    Read more » Read less »
  • Damien Druce
    Business Development Manager for Northern England

    Email: damien@lendinvest.com

    Read more » Read less »

In the press